NRHS PTSA is for everyone.

We support NRHS students and families.

Your PTA dues directly support: FamilyU educational workshops, Senior Graduation Events and Teacher Appreciation and Grants.


We keep our members informed about the latest news in PTA and school activities with  timely email newsletters.

2022-2023 Executive Board

President: Sing Lathan

Co President: Mary Monzon

Treasurer: Suzanne Pappalardi

Secretary: Carrie Shechter Fox

VP of Communication:  Kay Khusial and Amy Alperin

VP of Legislation: Jennifer Vivolo-Carsen

VP of Membership: Kristine Sharp and Kristin Smith

VP of Ways & Means: Kehli Woodruff and Adwoa Akhu

NR PTA Council Representative: LaThell Smith

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge
Facebook icon
Email icon

© 2021 NRHS PTSA